top of page

Help send Scott to the ITES 2015 Symposium

I have been invited to the USA to present my award winning research in heritage skills - I need your help to get me there!

As a passionate skills development-focused educationalist, I truly believe that knowledge is power. One of the most effective ways to make a profound difference in this world is to learn as much as you can about something you believe in, and then share that knowledge with others. I have written this introduction in an effort to raise funds for this unique educational experience. For all of the reasons above and many more, I would be grateful and appreciative of any assistance that you are able to give to me.

This can be done through the following website:

During the month of May, I will be participating in a 3-day conference in Georgia, USA (the 5th International trades Education Symposium (ITES) May 14-16 2015) focused on the following two concepts;

1. Building Foundations – Building a New Culture for Building Craft Education and Industry.

2. Defining Pathways for Trades Education in the 21st Century.

See more@http://www.iptw.org/ites_2015.htm

Tags:

bottom of page